Online Worship

Please use this link to our online worship channel Windows on Worship       http://tiny.cc/73iulz 

Click on the relevant date for the service sheet for Windows on Worship

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Sunday 24th April 2022

Sunday 17th April 2022 - Easter Sunday

Friday 15th April 2022

Thursday 14th April 2022

Wednesday 13th April 2022

Tuesday 12th April 2022

Monday 11th April 2022

Sunday 10th April 2022

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Sunday 27th March 2022

Sunday 20th March 2022

Sunday 13th March 2022

Sunday 6th March 2022

Sunday 27th February 2022

Sunday 20th February 2022

Sunday 13th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

 Sunday 23rd January 2022

Sunday 16th January 2022

Sunday 9th January 2022

Sunday 2nd January 2022

The following Windows on Worship services will be available over the Christmas period:

  • Christmas Eve 8pm – Reflective service preparing for Christ’s coming (link here);
  • Christmas Day 10am – Celebratory service with carols and a short reflection (link here);
  • Boxing Day 10am – Nine Lessons and Carols playlist with short introduction (link here);
  • Sunday 2nd January 10am – Epiphany service thinking about the Magi and Herod (link here).

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 25th December 2021

Sunday 19th December 2021

Sunday 12th December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021

Sunday 28th November 

Sunday 21st November

Sunday 14th November 

Sunday 7th November

Sunday 31st October

Sunday 24th October  

Sunday 17th October

Sunday 10th October

Sunday 3rd October 

Sunday 26th September - Harvest Festival

Sunday 19th September

Sunday 12th September

Sunday 5th September